Deactivate a campaign to shut it down.
When you deactivate a campaign, it is stopped immediately. No visitors will see the campaign's content. Its status changes to Unapproved.
When you deactivate a campaign, you are asked if you want to move the campaign to the library. Choose yes to move it to library. Choose no to leave the campaign listed on the Campaigns Home Page.