Clear (Delete) an Mbox

You can clear (delete) any mbox from your mboxes list at any time.

The cleared mbox will always reload itself to your mboxes list when you or anyone else browses to that mbox.

  1. Select Locations > List.
  2. To the right of the mbox you want to clear, click clear.