Adding Bookmarks

You can bookmark significant workspaces to quickly move between visualizations and reports employed in your workflow.

Working with Bookmarks

  1. Bookmark a workspace by clicking the Bookmark icon in the upper right corner of the toolbar.

    Before you have a workspace bookmarked, this icon appears as just a book. The bookmark icon changes to a book with a marked page once a workspace has been bookmarked.

  2. Click Add > Bookmarks Panel in the left pane to open a list of bookmarks.



  3. To open a bookmarked workspace, click a workspace name in the Bookmark Panel.



    The selected workspace will open. When you click another bookmarked workspace, the previous workspace will close and the newly selected workspace will open, allowing you to quickly navigate through your workflow.

To delete a bookmark:

Important:
  • 25 bookmarks can be saved.
  • If you add a bookmark and then move the location of the workspace, the bookmark will be invalid and must be deleted from the Bookmark Panel and reset.