Edit a Group

Edit an existing user group to change its name, description, default role, or add users to the group.

Note: You must be a company administrator to edit a group.
  1. From your company dashboard, click Groups.
  2. Click Edit next to the desired group.
  3. Edit the desired fields, as explained in Create a New Group.
  4. Click Save Group.