Delete a Group

Delete an existing user group if it is no longer necessary.

Note: You must be a company administrator to delete a group.
  1. From your company dashboard, click Groups.
  2. Click Edit next to the desired group.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the group.

    Users in this group might not have access to any associated properties.

    Note: Do not delete the Admin group. Doing so might require that you call Adobe to re-add users to the Admin group.
  5. Click Save Group.